The baseball season is over and now begins the much anticipated MLB awards. The categories for both AL and NL are MVP, CY Young, Rookie of the Year and Manager of the Year. The top three vote-getters in each category have been announced — here are this years’ finalists.


The OCB boys have picked their winners for each category. It appears that everyone believes Jose Altuve will win AL MVP, Aaron Judge and Cody Bellinger will win AL & NL Rookie of the year and A.J Hinch will win AL Manager of the Year. With that said, this years award-race should be tight and anyone can win.






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s